To schedule a session, directly contact the location you're interested in visiting

We appreciate your patience when contacting us via phone as sometimes our Sculpting Techs have back to back sessions booked and are unable to immediately answer your call. For any questions that aren't found on our Q&A page, please leave a message or send a text/email. Sessions are by appointment only. 


Before You Schedule Your Appointment, Pickup Our $49 One Time Session


Arizona

Inside L'mage Salon Suites - Chandler
Suite 125: 3225 West Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ, 85226
(248) 756-1804
chandler@thesculptingshoppe.com

Colorado

Denver
NEW LOCATION COMING SOON!! 
denver@thesculptingshoppe.com

Florida

Inside Salons By JC - Hollywood
Suite 9: 2 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL, 33020
(214) 766-6697
hollywood@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons By JC - Palm Beach Gardens
Suite 39: 9910 Alternate A1A
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, 33410
(214) 991-5423
palmbeach@thesculptingshoppe.com

Georgia

Inside The Brookwood Salon Suites - Atlanta
Suite 406: 1820 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta, GA, 30309
(843) 685-4339
atlanta@thesculptingshoppe.com

Nevada

Inside My Salon Suite - Las Vegas
Suite 401 9850 South Maryland Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89183
(847) 778-9169
vegas@thesculptingshoppe.com

Tennessee

Inside Salons by JC, Franklin/Cool Springs
Suite 51: 615 Bakers Bridge Avenue. 
Franklin, TN 37067      
(931) 334-7547
franklin@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons by JC, MT Juliet
Suite 27: 661 South Mt Juliet Rd. 
Mount Juliet, TN 37122        
(804) 221-8070
mountjuliet@thesculptingshoppe.com

Texas

Inside Salons by JC, Davenport Village - Austin
Suite 9: 3801 North Capital Of Texas HWY
Austin, TX, 78746
(512) 621-2700
austin@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Courtyard Salons Sky Ridge- Round Rock
Spa Suite 2: 2000 South Interstate 35
Round Rock, TX, 78681      
(469) 964-9567
roundrock@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Blue Lion Salon Suites - Cypress
Spa Suite 1: 15103 Mason Rd
Cypress, TX, 77433      
(818) 730-8272
cypress@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Dallas Hi Line - Dallas
Suite 31: 1400 Hi Line Drive
Dallas, TX,75207
(248) 756-1804
dallas@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons by JC, West University, Houston Galleria - Houston
Suite 24: 2617 West Holcombe Blvd
Houston, TX, 77025      
(904) 591-2363
houston@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Volterra - Fort Worth
Suite 107: 9336 Team Ranch Road
Fort Worth, TX, 76126  817-888-4149
ftworth@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites - Frisco   
Suite 115: 10050 Legacy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  
(817) 881-4299
frisco@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Salons of Volterra - Lewisville
Suite 224: 211 State Highway 121 (Sam Rayburn Tollway) 
Lewisville, TX, 75067      
(214) 762-1693
lewisville@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites & Spa - Plano
Suite 207: 5813 Preston Road
Plano, TX, 75093
(469) 422-2809
plano@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites & Spa - Rockwall
Suite 2014: 2019 Summer Lee Dr
Rockwall, TX, 75032      
(214) 994-3481
rockwall@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Phenix Salon Suites - Richardson
Suite 106: 100 South Central Expy
Richardson, TX, 75080      
(972) 232-7230
results@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Southlake - Southlake
Suite 36: 2116 E. Southlake Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092  
(248) 756-1804
southlake@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons by JC The Dominion - San Antonio
Suite 9: 22211Interstate HWY 10 West
San Antonio, TX, 78256  
(210) 801-0162  
thedominion@thesculptingshoppe.com 

Inside Salons Sozo Boutiques Salons, The Woodlands  
Suite 185: 10868 Kuykendahl Road
The Woodlands, TX  
(832) 819-6561
thewoodlands@thesculptingshoppe.com