To schedule a session, directly contact the location you're interested in visiting

We appreciate your patience when contacting us via phone as sometimes our Sculpting Techs have back to back sessions booked and are unable to immediately answer your call. For any questions that aren't found on our Q&A page, please leave a message or send a text/email. Sessions are by appointment only. 


Before You Schedule Your Appointment, Pickup Our $49 One Time Session


Arizona

Inside L'mage Salon Suites - Chandler
Suite 125: 3225 West Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ, 85226
(815)-690-9088
chandler@thesculptingshoppe.com

Colorado

Inside Urban Luxury Salons - Denver
3rd Floor, Suite 32: 403 16th Street
Denver, CO, 80202
(818) 471-7730
denver@thesculptingshoppe.com

Florida

Inside Salons By JC - Hollywood
Suite 9: 2 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL, 33020
(516) 526-7138
hollywood@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons By JC - Palm Beach Gardens
Suite 39: 9910 Alternate A1A
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, 33410
(214) 991-5423
palmbeach@thesculptingshoppe.com

Georgia

Inside The Brookwood Salon Suites - Atlanta
Suite 406: 1820 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta, GA, 30309
(843) 685-4339
atlanta@thesculptingshoppe.com 

Illinois

Inside JC Salon Suites - Chicago
Suite 53: 2860 North Broadway
Chicago, IL, 60657
(872) 216-8430
chicago@thesculptingshoppe.com

Nevada

Inside The Body Shop - Las Vegas
Suite 210: 8751 West Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV, 89117
(702) 743-0117
vegas@thesculptingshoppe.com

Tennessee

Inside Salons by JC, Franklin/Cool Springs
Suite 51: 615 Bakers Bridge Avenue. 
Franklin, TN 37067      
(931) 334-7547
franklin@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons by JC, MT Juliet
Suite 27: 661 South Mt Juliet Rd. 
Mount Juliet, TN 37122        
(804) 221-8070
mountjuliet@thesculptingshoppe.com

Texas

Inside Salons by JC, Davenport Village - Austin
Suite 9: 3801 North Capital Of Texas HWY
Austin, TX, 78746
(512) 621-2700
austin@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Legacy Salons and Day Spa - Burleson
Suite: 230 12846 South FWY
Burleson, TX 76028
Opening September 2017

Inside The Courtyard Salons Sky Ridge- Round Rock
Spa Suite 2: 2000 South Interstate 35
Round Rock, TX, 78746      
(469) 964-9567
roundrock@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Boardwalk Town Lake - Cypress
Spa Suite 1: 15103 Mason Rd
Cypress, TX, 77433      
(818) 730-8272
cypress@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Iconic Salon Suites At Dallas Galleria - Dallas
Suite 32: 5301 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX, 75240      
(877) 818-7124
dallas@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons by JC, West University, Houston Galleria - Houston
Suite 24: 2617 West Holcombe Blvd
Houston, TX, 77025      
(904) 591-2363
houston@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Volterra - Fort Worth
Suite 107: 9336 Team Ranch Road
Fort Worth, TX, 76126  817-888-4149
fortworth@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salon and Spa Galleria - Fort Worth  
Suite 104: 2613 Weisenberger Street
Fort Worth, TX, 76107  
(817) 846-6205
fortworthgalleria@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites - Frisco
Suite 115: 10050 Legacy Dr
Frisco, TX, 75034
(817) 881-4299
frisco@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Salons of Volterra - Lewisville
Suite 224: 211 State Highway 121 (Sam Rayburn Tollway) 
Lewisville, TX, 75067      
(214) 762-1693
lewisville@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Salons of Volterra - McKinney Stonebridge
Suite 222: 6510 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, TX, 75071
(214) 945-1992
mckinney@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites & Spa - Plano
Suite 207: 5813 Preston Road
Plano, TX, 75093
(469) 422-2809
plano@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside City Salon Suites & Spa - Rockwall
Suite 2014: 2019 Summer Lee Dr
Rockwall, TX, 75032      
(214) 994-3481
rockwall@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Phenix Salon Suites - Richardson
Suite 106: 100 South Central Expy
Richardson, TX, 75080      
(972) 232-7230
results@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside The Salons of Voltera - Keller/ Southlake
Suite 132: 8725 Davis Blvd
Keller, TX, 76248      
(817) 366-2559
southlake@thesculptingshoppe.com 

Inside Salons by JC The Dominion - San Antonio
Suite 9: 22211Interstate HWY 10 West
San Antonio, TX, 78256  
(210) 801-0162  
thedominion@thesculptingshoppe.com 

Inside Salons Sozo Boutiques Salons, The Woodlands  
Suite 185: 10868 Kuykendahl Road
The Woodlands, TX  
(832) 819-6561
thewoodlands@thesculptingshoppe.com