To schedule a session, directly contact the location you're interested in visiting

We appreciate your patience when contacting us via phone as sometimes our Sculpting Techs have back to back sessions booked and are unable to immediately answer your call. For any questions that aren't found on our Q&A page, please leave a message or send a text/email. Sessions are by appointment only. 


Before You Schedule Your Appointment, Pickup Our $49 One Time Session


Colorado

Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Suite 108: 1240 South Hover Rd
Longmont, CO 80501
(720) 487-6836
denver@thesculptingshoppe.com

 

Florida

Inside Salons By JC - Palm Beach Gardens
Suite 39: 9910 Alternate A1A
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, 33410
(214) 991-5423
palmbeach@thesculptingshoppe.com

Georgia

Inside Pretty Lashes Beauty and Wellness- Atlanta
NEW LOCATION!  

641 Antone Street NW Suite: 6
Atlanta, GA, 30318
(843) 685-4339
atlanta@thesculptingshoppe.com

Tennessee

Inside Salons by JC, Franklin/Cool Springs
Suite 51: 615 Bakers Bridge Avenue. 
Franklin, TN 37067      
(615) 544-5364 franklin@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Sola Salons - NEW LOCATION!! - Belle Meade
Suite: 15: 5133 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205        
(615) 544-5364
bellemeade@thesculptingshoppe.com

Texas

Inside Blue Lion Salon Suites - Cypress
Spa Suite 1: 15103 Mason Rd
Cypress, TX, 77433      
(818) 730-8272
cypress@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Dallas Hi Line - Dallas
Suite 31: 1400 Hi Line Drive
Dallas, TX,75207
(248) 756-1804
dallas@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Volterra - Fort Worth
Suite 107: 9336 Team Ranch Road
Fort Worth, TX, 76126  817-888-4149
ftworth@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Phenix Salon Suites - Richardson
Suite 106: 100 South Central Expy
Richardson, TX, 75080      
(972) 232-7230
results@thesculptingshoppe.com

Inside Salons of Southlake - Southlake
Suite 36: 2116 E. Southlake Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092  
(248) 756-1804
southlake@thesculptingshoppe.com